Join Us

New Search X


Peggy Slappey
Broker
cell: 404-697-3723
e-fax: 404-891-0870
email: peggy@psponline.com

  Tommy Slappey
Builder/Developer/Advisor
cell: 770-294-7657
e-fax: 404-891-0880
email: tommy@psponline.com
  Mary Kelley
Sales Manager
cell: 404-597-5257
e-fax: 404-891-0838
email: mary@psponline.com
  Glen Slappey
Operations Manager
cell: 678-453-6701
e-fax: 404-891-0860
email: glen@psponline.com
  John Slappey
IT
cell: 770.616.9774
e-fax: 404.891.0891
email: jslappey@psponline.com
  Jennifer Flanigan
Executive Assistant
cell: 678-239-9553
email: jflanigan@psponline.com
Beverly Palmer
Accountant
cell: 770-932-3440
email: bpalmer@psponline.com
Julie Slappey
Marketing Director
Cell: 770-653-9252
Email: jslappey@psponline.com

v